To do in Alta - 48 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Restaurant - book a table Eateries, Restaurant Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
2 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities, Hiking Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
3 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sat 01 May 2021
4 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
5 Sleigh ride - The dining experience To do Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Fri 01 Apr 2022
6 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
7 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
8 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Thu 18 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
9 MTB - Day Tour Included lunch Activities Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Fri 01 Oct 2021
10 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Tue 06 Apr 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
11 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
12 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Mon 15 Mar 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
13 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
14 Dog sleighing in the arctic countryside To do Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Fri 01 Apr 2022
15 Sleigh Ride Under the Northern Lights Activities Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Fri 01 Apr 2022
16 Trasti & Trine 3 days dog-sledding on the Finnmarksvidda Mountain Plateau Activities Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
17 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
18 Sleigh Ride in the Arctic Countryside Activities Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Fri 01 Apr 2022
19 Tour de Finnmarksvidda (4 days) Bicycle Map
20 5 days dog sledding tour - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Mon 19 Apr 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

If you have questions about booking with us please contact us by e-mail


Please read our booking terms



Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.
Build: 3/31/2021 12:23:34 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7871.cbischannel-26151.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist